QBICO 31 Ieirll

Rhodri Davies/Ingar Zach

Rhodri Davies, harp; Ingar Zach, percussion.

  1. Llaer
  2. Still point
  3. And light flashes from the moment
  4. Moon in Norveg
  5. Wound response
  6. Jarlens vugge
  7. More salt than water
Recorded in November 2002 at Moat Studios, London.

Front cover artwork (part-reproduced above) by Qbico.

Go to list of QBICO LPs or to Independent Recording Labels Page