Ramboy #29 Live in NYC

Holshauser, Bennink & Moore

Michael Moore, alto saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet, melodica; Will Holhauser, accordion; Han Bennink, drums.
  1. Hararavo bilo (05.30)
  2. Truthiness/Families be so mean (11.45)
  3. Snowdrift (02.09)
  4. Kerfuffle/I never knew (09.34)
  5. Bilbao song (07.14)
  6. Rivulet/Balfa waltz (08.34)
Recorded on 25 October 2009 at Drom, NYC.

Cover (front cover reproduced above) by Han Bennink; artwork by Isabelle Vigier.

Go to List of Ramboy recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page