Relative Pitch Records RPR1005 Floating ice

Michael Bisio/Matthew Shipp

Michael Bisio, bass; Matthew Shipp, piano.

  1. Floating ice (12.12)
  2. The queen's ballad (02.09)
  3. Swing laser (05.40)
  4. Disc (09.34)
  5. Supernova (03.01)
  6. Holographic rag (22.51)
  7. Decay (03.53)
Recorded at Parkwest Studios, Brooklyn, nd.

Front cover photograph (reproduced above) by Michael Bisio; original artwork and design by Michael Sprigle.

Go to list of Relative Pitch recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page