SLAMCD 256 Klusterbuckstuckle


Elton Dean, saxophones; Jim Dvorak, trumpet; Tim Crowther, guitar, guitar synth; John Edwards, bass; Jim Lebaigue, drums.
  1. Rekelecterak (13.58)
  2. Klusterbuckstuckle (11.19)
  3. Arpaloogy (14.28)
  4. Froomillais (19.58)
Recorded on 29 September 2002 at The Premises, London.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Peter Crowther Associates.

Go to list of SLAM recordings