Sony/Columbia 494437 2 The Baptised traveller

Tony Oxley Quintet

Evan Parker, tenor saxophone; Kenny Wheeler, trumpet/fluegelhorn; Derek Bailey, guitar; Jeff Cline, bass; Tony Oxley, drums.

  1. Crossing/Arrival (17.33)
  2. Stone garden (17.05)
  3. Preparation (04.03)
Recorded 3 January 1969.

This CD release May 1999 contains the same material previously released on LP as CBS 52664.

Go to Independent Recording Labels Page