The Thing Records TTR001CD Boot!

The Thing

Mats Gustafsson, soprano, tenor, baritone and bass saxophones; Ingebrigt Håker Flaten, electric bass; Paal Nilssen-Love, drums.

  1. India (06.58)
  2. Reboot (10.17)
  3. Heaven (09.53)
  4. Red river (07.15)
  5. Boot! (07.09)
  6. Epilog (14.00)
Recorded on 11-13 February 2013 at Grand Sport Studio, Oslo.

Art direction (front cover reproduced above) by Lasse Marhaug; photograph by Petra Cvelbar.

Go to abbreviated list of The Thing Reocrds/Trost recordings or to Independent Record Labels page