True Muze TUMU CD 9801 Monsun

Malcolm Goldstein/Peter Niklas Wilson

Malcolm Goldstein, violin; Peter Niklas Wilson, double bass.

  1. Monsun vibrations I (09.55)
  2. from "Configurations in darkness" (10.22)
  3. Kraniche im zweireiher (10.38)
  4. The space of the bass (06.23)
  5. Soundings for solo violin (12.36)
  6. Monsun vibrations II (11.08)
  7. Monsun afterthoughts (03.15)
Recorded live in concert at the Monsun Theater, Hamburg on 29 October 1996.

Layout and desing (cover reproduced above) by Jons Vukorep.

Go to list of True Muze recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page