True Muze TUMU CD 9802 Window shopping

Rajesh Mehta Collective 3+

Rajesh Mehta, trumpet, bass trumpet, hybrid trumpet; Felicity Provan, pocket trumpet, cornet, voice; Alan Purves, drums, percussion; Paul Stouthamer, cello; Tom Fryer, electric guitar.

  1. Micro-orka (06.02)
  2. Revolving doors (10.44)
  3. Nagaraja (13.43)
  4. Grüblein (08.56)
  5. Aarti (04.43)
Recorded at Phunky Pheasant Studios, Amsterdam on 14/15 April 1997.

Layout and desing (cover reproduced above) by Jons Vukorep.

Go to list of True Muze recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page