Umlaut Records umfr-02 Boperation

Peeping Tom

Axel Dörner, trumpet; Pierre-Antoine Badaroux, alto saxophone; Joel Grip, double bass; Antonin Gerbal, drums.

  1. Boperation (06.06)
  2. Cromagnon nights (04.28)
  3. Escalating (05.07)
  4. Fantasy in blue (04.43)
  5. House party starting (05.24)
  6. Mo is on (04.58)
  7. Pile driver/Dodo's dance (08.22)
  8. Snakes (04.30)
  9. The gig (06.06)
  10. Up jumped the devil (03.38)
Please note: the above track listing is different from that presented on the CD but it is correct, the information being provided by Pierre-Antoine Badaroux who is a member of Peeping Tom and who recorded, mixed and mastered the disc.

Recorded at Atelier Polonceau, Paris on 7 March 2011.

Artwork (front cover reproduced above) by Sven-Åke Johansson.

Go to list of Umlaut Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page