UtterPsalm CD6 Hylic (2001 - 2002)

John Wall

Compositions by John Wall; sound fragments by Matt Davis, trumpet; Knut Aufermann, electronics; Mark Sanders, percussion; John Edwards, double bass.

  1. Hylic part I (08.56)
  2. Hylic part II (05.05)
  3. Hylic part III (06.05)
Desing (page reproduced above) by John Wall and Clive Graham.
Go to List of UtterPsalm CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page