TryTone TT559-066 Les indignés


Guillermon Celand, guitar; Ellery Eskelin, tenor saxophone; Clemens Van Der Feen, double bass; Marcos Baggiani, drums.

  1. Les indigné (08.25)
  2. Bin Laden's trial (16.50)
  3. Parcelas desiguales (10.39)
  4. Morphology: the form (01.15)
  5. Morphology: emptiness (01.14)
  6. Demagogical dreams of a beautiful world (09.15)
  7. Borges and my father (04.50)
  8. Bicicleta boy (10.20)
Recorded at Tracking Studios, Amsterdam in October 2011.

Cover art (front cover reproduced above) by Mauro Baggiani; graphic design by Macarena Baggiani.

Go to Independent Recording Labels Page