Victo cd127 Seven

Evan Parker ElectroAcoustic Septet

Peter Evans, piccolo trumpet, trumpet; Okkyung Lee cello; George Lewis, trombone, electronics; Ikue Mori, electronics; Sam Pluta, electronics; Ned Rothenberg, bass clarinet, clarinet, shakuhachi; Evan Parker, saxophone.

  1. Seven - 1 (45.45)
  2. Seven - 2 (19.11)
Recorded on 18 May 2014 during the 30th Festival International de Musique Actuelle de Victoriaville.

Graphics (front cover reproduced above) by Isabelle Beaumier.

Go to list of Victo recordings or go to Independent Recording Labels Page