Dancing Wayang Records DWR006 Anicca

Phil Minton/Okkyung Lee

Phil Minton, voice; Okkyung Lee, cello.

  1. Mu ah
  2. Mu kyung
  3. Mu byun
  4. Mu jin
This is a 180 gram vinyl-only release, the first two tracks on side 1 and the second two on side 2. Limited to 300 copies. The first 100 copies came with a bonus 3" CDR with one additional duo track and two solo pieces from the studio sessions.

Recorded May 2009 at Eastcote Studios, London.

Silkscreens (cover reproduced above) by Midori Ogata and Anna Tjan.

Go to list of Dancing Wayang Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page