FMP CD58 Celebrated blazons

The Feel Trio

Cecil Taylor, piano, voice; William Parker, bass; Tony Oxley, drums, percussion.

Celebrated blazons: (3 in one); Lords of the house; Deep water; Realm of the wilds; 3 in one (56.40).

Recorded live during the Workshop Freie Musik on 29 June 1990, Akademie er Kunste, Berlin.

CD booklet layout (reproduced above) by Jost Gebers.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.