Hat Art CD 6025 Seven compositions (Trio) 1989

Anthony Braxton

Anthony Braxton, clarinet, alto, soprano, sopranino and C-melody saxophones, flute; Tony Oxley, drums; Adelhard Roidinger, bass.

  1. Composition 40D/Composition 40G (+63) (19.36)
  2. All the things you are (10.40)
  3. The angular apron (08.20)
  4. Composition 6A (07.35)
  5. Composition 40J/Composition 110A (+ 108B + 69J) (12.06)

Recorded 21 March 1989 at Maison de la Culture, Amiens, France.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Niklaus Troxler.

Re-issued in 2009 as hatOLOGY 658.

Go to list of Hat Hut recordings in EFIP or go to Independent Recording Labels Page