HatOLOGY 528 Jubilee varia

ICP Orchestra

Misha Mengelberg, piano; Michael Moore, alto saxophone, clarinet; Ab Baars, clarinet, tenor saxophone; Thomas Heberer, trumpet; Wolter Wierbos, trombone; Ernst Reijseger, cello; Tristan Honsinger, cello; Ernst Glerum, double bass; Han Bennink, drums.

    Jubilee varia suite:
  1. Soloists [Mengelberg/Bennink] (08.06)
  2. Soloists [Reijseger/Honsinger/Glerum] (09.44)
  3. Soloists [Moore/Baars/Heberer/Wierbos] (10.11)

    Jealousy suite:

  4. A bit nervous jealous? Me? (04.52)
  5. Next subject (12.01)

  6. Rollo I (12.14)
Recorded at Rote Fabrik, Zürich on 6 November 1997 and at Kloveniersdoelen, Middleburg on 15 November 1997.

Cover photograph (reproduced above) by Francesca Patella; graphic concept by fuhrer vienna.

Go to list of Hat Hut recordings in EFIP or go to Independent Recording Labels Page