HatOLOGY 616 Fellowship

Theo Jörgensmann

Charlie Mariano, alto saxophone; Petras Vysniauskas, soprano saxophone; Theo Jörgensmann, clarinet; Karl Berger, vibraphone, piano; Kent Carter, double bass; Klaus Kugel, drums.

  1. Nameless child (20.09)
  2. Nightmare (18.43)
  3. It will come (18.33)
Recorded on 29 April 1998 at Stadthalle Wuppertal.

Cover photograph (reproduced above) by Jean-Paul Brun; graphic concept by fuhrer vienna.

Go to list of Hat Hut recordings in EFIP or go to Independent Recording Labels Page