Matchless MRCD77 Sounding music


Eddie Prévost, percussion; John Tilbury, piano; John Butcher, tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone; Ute Kanngiesser, cello; Christian Wolff, piano, bass guitar, melodica.

  1. (51.07)
Recorded at the Freedom of City festival, Conway Hall, London on 3 May 2009.

Front cover calligraphy (reproduced above) by Qu Lei Lei; design by Myah Chun.

Go to list of Matchless recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page