Nemu Records NEMU 003 Carnival skin

Bruce Eisenbeil/Klaus Kugel/Perry Robinson/Peter Evans/Hillieard Greene

Bruce Eisenbeil, guitar; Klaus Kugel, drums; Perry Robinson, clarinet; Peter Evans, trumpet, piccolo trumpet; Hilliard Greene, double bass.

  1. Journey to strange (07.19)
  2. Monster (07.46)
  3. Iono (11.57)
  4. Bobosong (12.19)
  5. Diagonal people (09.28)
  6. Carnival skin (04.21)
Recorded at Leon Lee Dorsey Studio, NYC in April 2005.

Graphic design (front cover reproduced above) by Christiane Resch.

Go to List of Nemu recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page