Nemu Records NEMU 007 Inner constellation volume one

Bruce Eisenbeil Sextet

Bruce Eisenbeil, acoustic and electric guitars; Jean Cook, violin; Nate Wooley, trumpet; Aaron Ali Shaikh, alto saxophone; Tom Abbs, acoustic bass; Nasheet Waits, drums.

  1. Inner constellation (47.28)
  2. Rain in the face (03.22)
  3. Cues to the vagabond (03.45)
  4. Receding storm (03.15)
Recorded at Avatar Studios, NYC on 22 September 2004.

Graphic design (front cover reproduced above) by Christiane Resch.

Go to List of Nemu recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page