Potlatch P198 No waiting

Derek Bailey/Joëlle Léandre

Derek Bailey, electric guitar; Joëlle Léandre, bass.

  1. No waiting, one (16.59)
  2. No waiting, two (06.37)
  3. No waiting, three (09.06)
  4. No waiting, four (10.13)
  5. No waiting, five (06.37)
Recorded live at Les Instants Chavirés on 9 May 1997.

Cover design (reproduced above) by Morgan Jezequel; cover art by Marie-Jo Pillet.

Go to List of Potlatch recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page